top of page

2024 Committee Chairs

Audit
Marian Shaw - 410-490-2029
marianshaw1958@gmail.com

Education
Sally Kepfer - 302-228-8199
s.kepfer@comcast.net

Robyn Magee - 302-383-4129
mageerob@aol.com

Parlimentarian

Joann Beavers - 410-745-5796

elflane@goeaston.net

Building Committee

Linda Syner - 410-714-2099

jagman3@comcast.net

Legislative/Legal Liaison
Lisa Trippett - 410-924-0925
Trippett.Lisa@yahoo.com

Publicity
Peter Paige -  443-786-0096
Repetepaige@paige2.com

Sunshine
Kathy Beisner - 302-270-0297
kathy.beisner@yahoo.com

Contingency Fund
Sally Kepfer - 302-228-8199
s.kepfer@comcast.net

Membership

Shirley Bigelow - 443-786-0096

bigshirley@comcast.net

Standing Rules

Joann Beavers - 410-745-5796

elflane@goeaston.net

Website

Renee' Morris - 302-245-8842

rgmorris93@comcast.net

2024 Trial Chairs

Agility

Pam Johnson - 410-714-2101

PJohnson2984@yahoo.com

Barn Hunt
Marian Shaw - 410-490-2029 marianshaw1958@gmail.com

Breed Conformation
Joann Beavers - 410-745-5796
elflane@goeaston.net

Rally/Obedience

Sally Kepfer - 302-228-8199

s.kepfer@comcast.net

Scent Work
Marian Shaw - 410-490-2029
marianshaw1958@gmail.com

bottom of page